my new project

This is my new project!  When I was a kid they were almost everywhere but then I could not even remember when they started to disappear..so here I am now with these tiny seeds of Sunflower hoping to see them blooming soooon.  I am no expert of growing roses but then through those experiences I have become to know  more and more to keep them in their best shape so I expect the same in doing so with these Sunflower.

Not one of my fave flowers but we are going to suit each other very well..like it or not.  So Sunflowers, don’t you dare to let me down ha ha!

One week after planted..

2 thoughts on “my new project

Leave a Reply

