Who can say what’s best?

who can say the best

Yes everybody wants to be happy.. and that’s including me for sure..

Nothing is wrong with that.

Now I want you to read another quote from the same Author.

“But I didn’t understand then. That I could hurt somebody so badly she would never recover. That a person can, just by living, damage another human being beyond repair.”

-Haruki Murakami-

Hmm..
Are you thinking what I am thinking?

Yes.. C O N S E Q U E N C E S !
Every choice that we make could affect other people’s life without we even realize that.. result in other people’s suffering. That’s why I learn to take the LIFE of Christ in me.. the true LIGHT as my being so whatever choices I make would bless other people’s life instead.

And yes.. the LORD CAN SAY WHAT’S BEST! 🙂
You will only have to listen to His voice inside your heart and flow with the Life within you.

With love always,

C a r o l i n e

Leave a Reply

